Placeholder page for liner notes on content posted to Spotify

LET ME SHARE MUSIC VOL. 1 | Liner Notes (2021)
Here is the listing of all the original audio sources I used to learn how to share music online:

1. Whisper From The Darkness 04:14
Michael Jackson, "Beat It"

2. Hölzel 02:42
Falco, "Rock Me Amadeus"

3. Something Beginning 03:44
Beethoven, "Für Elise"
Journey, "Don't Stop Believin'"

4. Three Moose Sheet 02:28
The Talking Heads, "Burning Down the House"

5. SNURCH 01:55
Super Mario World, "Yoshi's Island 3"

6. Bonus Episode -1. Tossed Salad and Scrambled Eggs (Live Jazz Set Remaster) 04:40
Background Audio and Effects, "British Broadcasting Corporation Audio Sound Library"
Vocals #1 - Kelsey Grammar, "Tossed Salad & Scrambled Eggs"
Vocals #2 - Conan O'Brien, "The Conan O'Brien Show" Airdate: 05/14/2004)"

7. Bonus Episode -2. The Man Who Sold The World (Cover) 03:25
David Bowie, "The Man Who Sold the World"
Midge Ure, "The Man Who Sold the World"
Lulu, "The Man Who Sold the World"